Executive Committee

The Executive Committee (EC) is comprised of the President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and Immediate Past-president, all elected positions. The EC works at the direction of the Board of Directors. These offices, their responsibilities and the election process are stipulated in the corporate bylaws, available on request.

Committee Members