Vitruvian Honors & Awards Jury

Judges for the FTI Vitruvian Honors & Awards program are thought-leaders from a cross section of the AECO industry, in keeping with the FTI mission. Members of the jury credited in an entry, or whose organization of employment is otherwise related to the entry, will be recused from judging that submission.

2023 Vitruvian Honors & Awards Jury

Photo of Achilles Ahimbisibwe

Achilles Ahimbisibwe

Associate Dean, Uganda Martyrs University

Photo of Julia Gersovitz

Julia Gersovitz

Professor of Practice and Co-founder of EVOQ Architecture Inc., McGill University

Photo of Karen Brandt

Karen Brandt

Partner, Heintges Consulting Architects & Engineers P.C.

Photo of Kelly Sutherlin McLeod

Kelly Sutherlin McLeod

Principal, Kelly Sutherlin McLeod Architecture, Inc.

Photo of Paula Lavarello

Paula Lavarello

Zas Lavarello & Asociados

Photo of Rowan Georges

Rowan Georges

Associate Director, Skidmore, Owings & Merrill

Photo of Ulrich Knaack

Ulrich Knaack

TU Delft