Panel with Jury Members


Adrian Smith

Design Partner, AS+GG

Joe Khoury

Principal, ALT Limited

Karen Brandt

Partner, Heintges Consulting Architects & Engineers P.C.

Kelly Sutherlin McLeod

Principal, Kelly Sutherlin McLeod Architecture, Inc.

Rowan Georges

Associate Director, SOM

Ulrich Knaack

TU Delft

Mic Patterson, PhD LEED AP+

Ambassador of Innovation & Collaboration, Facade Tectonics Institute